1. Log into the Admin Portal
2. Go to View Manager / Users
3. Find User - Select + next to user
4. Select + Key on Groups
5. Change ULM from No to Yes
6. Change UCC and Live Monitor to Yes
7. Change from Hide to Show on all groups needed
8. Actions Save